Commit b876d565 authored by Guillaume Melquiond's avatar Guillaume Melquiond

Update mail map.

parent 1a374e24
......@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <filliatr@lri.fr>
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <jc@evariste.(none)>
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <jc@gemini.(none)>
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <filliatr@balrog.(none)>
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <jean-christophe.filliatre@inria.fr>
Clément Fumex <clement.fumex@inria.fr> <fumex@moloch.lri.fr>
Quentin Garchery <garchery.quentin@gmail.com> <quentin.garchery@inria.fr>
Léon Gondelman <gondelmans@lri.fr>
......@@ -31,10 +32,11 @@ Thi-Minh-Tuyen Nguyen <thi-minh-tuyen.nguyen@inria.fr> <nguyen@acces.lri.fr>
Thi-Minh-Tuyen Nguyen <thi-minh-tuyen.nguyen@inria.fr> <nguyenthiminhtuyen@minhtuyen.local>
Thi-Minh-Tuyen Nguyen <thi-minh-tuyen.nguyen@inria.fr> <thi-minh-tuyen.nguyen@inria.fr>
Andrei Paskevich <andrei@lri.fr> <andrei@tertium.org>
Mário Pereira <mpereira@lri.fr>
Mário Pereira <mpereira@lri.fr> <mario.j.p.pereira@gmail.com>
Mário Pereira <mpereira@lri.fr> <parreira@lri.fr>
Mário Pereira <mpereira@lri.fr> <mario-jose.parreira-pereira@inria.fr>
Andrei Paskevich <andrei@lri.fr> <andriy.paskevych@inria.fr>
Mário Pereira <mariojppereira@gmail.com> <mpereira@lri.fr>
Mário Pereira <mariojppereira@gmail.com> <mario.j.p.pereira@gmail.com>
Mário Pereira <mariojppereira@gmail.com> <parreira@lri.fr>
Mário Pereira <mariojppereira@gmail.com> <mario-jose.parreira-pereira@inria.fr>
Raphaël Rieu-Helft <raphael.rieu-helft@lri.fr>
Raphaël Rieu-Helft <raphael.rieu-helft@lri.fr> <raphael.rieu-helft@inria.fr>
Raphaël Rieu-Helft <raphael.rieu-helft@lri.fr> <raphael.rieu-helft@trust-in-soft.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment