Commit 8d544dbe authored by Guillaume Melquiond's avatar Guillaume Melquiond

Update mail map.

parent a78e112c
Benedikt Becker <benedikt.becker@inria.fr>
François Bobot <francois@bobot.eu> <bobot@lri.fr>
François Bobot <francois@bobot.eu> <francois.bobot@cea.fr>
Martin Clochard <martin.clochard@lri.fr> <martin@pc-stagiaire.(none)>
Martin Clochard <martin.clochard@lri.fr> <clochard@MC-MacBook.(none)>
Sylvain Dailler <dailler@adacore.com> <sdailler@hauzar@adacore.com>
Sylvain Dailler <dailler@adacore.com> <sylvain.dailler@inria.fr>
Sylvain Dailler <dailler@adacore.com> <dailler@moloch.lri.fr>
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <Jean-Christophe.Filliatre@lri.fr>
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <filliatr@lri.fr>
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <jc@evariste.(none)>
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <jc@gemini.(none)>
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <filliatr@balrog.(none)>
Clément Fumex <clement.fumex@inria.fr> <fumex@moloch.lri.fr>
Quentin Garchery <garchery.quentin@gmail.com> <quentin.garchery@inria.fr>
Léon Gondelman <gondelmans@lri.fr>
Léon Gondelman <gondelmans@lri.fr> <lgondelmann@gmail.com>
Léon Gondelman <gondelmans@lri.fr> <lgondelman@lg-PC.(none)>
......@@ -31,6 +34,7 @@ Andrei Paskevich <andrei@lri.fr> <andrei@tertium.org>
Mário Pereira <mpereira@lri.fr>
Mário Pereira <mpereira@lri.fr> <mario.j.p.pereira@gmail.com>
Mário Pereira <mpereira@lri.fr> <parreira@lri.fr>
Mário Pereira <mpereira@lri.fr> <mario-jose.parreira-pereira@inria.fr>
Raphaël Rieu-Helft <raphael.rieu-helft@lri.fr>
Raphaël Rieu-Helft <raphael.rieu-helft@lri.fr> <raphael.rieu-helft@inria.fr>
Raphaël Rieu-Helft <raphael.rieu-helft@lri.fr> <raphael.rieu-helft@trust-in-soft.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment