Commit 5fc04175 authored by Mario Pereira's avatar Mario Pereira

Updated .mailmap

parent fbfc0790
......@@ -24,8 +24,9 @@ Thi-Minh-Tuyen Nguyen <thi-minh-tuyen.nguyen@inria.fr> <nguyen@acces.lri.fr>
Thi-Minh-Tuyen Nguyen <thi-minh-tuyen.nguyen@inria.fr> <nguyenthiminhtuyen@minhtuyen.local>
Thi-Minh-Tuyen Nguyen <thi-minh-tuyen.nguyen@inria.fr> <thi-minh-tuyen.nguyen@inria.fr>
Andrei Paskevich <andrei@lri.fr> <andrei@tertium.org>
Mário José Parreira Pereira <parreira@lri.fr> <mario.j.p.pereira@gmail.com>
Mário José Parreira Pereira <parreira@lri.fr> <parreira@lri.fr>
Mário José Parreira Pereira <mpereira@lri.fr> <mario.j.p.pereira@gmail.com>
Mário José Parreira Pereira <mpereira@lri.fr> <parreira@lri.fr>
Mário José Parreira Pereira <mpereira@lri.fr> <mpereira@lri.fr>
Asma Tafat-Bouzid <atafat@lri.fr> <atafat@lri.fr>
Asma Tafat-Bouzid <atafat@lri.fr> <atafat@atafat-desktop.(none)>
Piotr Trojanek <piotr.trojanek@altran.com> <piotr.trojanek@gmail.com>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment