.mailmap 2.58 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4
François Bobot <francois@bobot.eu> <bobot@lri.fr>
François Bobot <francois@bobot.eu> <francois.bobot@cea.fr>
Martin Clochard <martin.clochard@lri.fr> <martin@pc-stagiaire.(none)>
Martin Clochard <martin.clochard@lri.fr> <clochard@MC-MacBook.(none)>
Guillaume Melquiond's avatar
Guillaume Melquiond committed
5
Sylvain Dailler <dailler@adacore.com> <sdailler@hauzar@adacore.com>
Guillaume Melquiond's avatar
Guillaume Melquiond committed
6
Sylvain Dailler <dailler@adacore.com> <sylvain.dailler@inria.fr>
7 8 9 10 11 12
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <Jean-Christophe.Filliatre@lri.fr>
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <filliatr@lri.fr>
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <jc@evariste.(none)>
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <jc@gemini.(none)>
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <filliatr@balrog.(none)>
Clément Fumex <clement.fumex@inria.fr> <fumex@moloch.lri.fr>
Guillaume Melquiond's avatar
Guillaume Melquiond committed
13
Léon Gondelman <gondelmans@lri.fr>
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
Léon Gondelman <gondelmans@lri.fr> <lgondelmann@gmail.com>
Léon Gondelman <gondelmans@lri.fr> <lgondelman@lg-PC.(none)>
Léon Gondelman <gondelmans@lri.fr> <leon@ubuntu.(none)>
David Hauzar <david.hauzar@inria.fr> <hauzar@moloch.lri.fr>
Johannes Kanig <kanig@adacore.com> <johannes.kanig@lri.fr>
Claude Marché <claude.marche@inria.fr> <Claude.Marche@inria.fr>
Claude Marché <claude.marche@inria.fr> <cmarche@dispater.(none)>
Claude Marché <claude.marche@inria.fr> <cmarche@orcus.(none)>
Claude Marché <claude.marche@inria.fr> <cmarche@belzebuth.(none)>
Guillaume Melquiond's avatar
Guillaume Melquiond committed
23
Guillaume Melquiond <guillaume.melquiond@inria.fr>
24
Guillaume Melquiond <guillaume.melquiond@inria.fr> <melquion@moloch.saclay.inria.fr>
Guillaume Melquiond's avatar
Guillaume Melquiond committed
25
Kim Nguyễn <kim.nguyen@lri.fr> <kn@lri.fr>
26 27 28 29 30
Thi-Minh-Tuyen Nguyen <thi-minh-tuyen.nguyen@inria.fr> <nguyen@lri.fr>
Thi-Minh-Tuyen Nguyen <thi-minh-tuyen.nguyen@inria.fr> <nguyen@acces.lri.fr>
Thi-Minh-Tuyen Nguyen <thi-minh-tuyen.nguyen@inria.fr> <nguyenthiminhtuyen@minhtuyen.local>
Thi-Minh-Tuyen Nguyen <thi-minh-tuyen.nguyen@inria.fr> <thi-minh-tuyen.nguyen@inria.fr>
Andrei Paskevich <andrei@lri.fr> <andrei@tertium.org>
31
Mário Pereira <mpereira@lri.fr>
32 33
Mário Pereira <mpereira@lri.fr> <mario.j.p.pereira@gmail.com>
Mário Pereira <mpereira@lri.fr> <parreira@lri.fr>
34
Raphaël Rieu-Helft <raphael.rieu-helft@lri.fr>
35
Raphaël Rieu-Helft <raphael.rieu-helft@lri.fr> <raphael.rieu-helft@inria.fr>
36 37
Raphaël Rieu-Helft <raphael.rieu-helft@lri.fr> <raphael.rieu-helft@trust-in-soft.com>
Raphaël Rieu-Helft <raphael.rieu-helft@lri.fr> <raphael.rieuhelft@gmail.com>
Guillaume Melquiond's avatar
Guillaume Melquiond committed
38
Asma Tafat-Bouzid <atafat@lri.fr>
39 40
Asma Tafat-Bouzid <atafat@lri.fr> <atafat@atafat-desktop.(none)>
Piotr Trojanek <piotr.trojanek@altran.com> <piotr.trojanek@gmail.com>