Commit 3dd84985 authored by MARCHE Claude's avatar MARCHE Claude

Merge branch 'master' into counter-examples

parents 54579859 28b7a239
/examples/in_progress/ export-ignore
/examples/hoare_logic/draft/ export-ignore
/tests/ export-ignore
/bench/encoding/ export-ignore
/misc/ export-ignore
/ROADMAP export-ignore
/DEVELOPER.readme export-ignore
/opam/ export-ignore
.gitignore export-ignore
.gitattributes export-ignore
/check.sh export-ignore
/TODO export-ignore
......@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ why3.conf
*.vo
*.vd
*.glob
.*.aux
*.elc
*.summary
\#*\#
......@@ -28,6 +29,7 @@ why3.conf
/autom4te.cache
/Makefile
/configure
/install-sh
/semantic.cache
/TAGS
/output_why3
......@@ -120,8 +122,10 @@ why3.conf
/doc/stdlibdoc/
# /lib
/lib/why3-cpulimit
/lib/why3-cpulimit.exe
/lib/why3cpulimit
/lib/why3cpulimit.exe
/lib/why3server
/lib/why3server.exe
# /lib/why3/
/lib/why3/META
......@@ -143,6 +147,9 @@ why3.conf
/src/coq-tactic/why3tac.ml
/src/coq-tactic/.why3-vo-*
# Coq
/lib/coq/bv/BV_Gen.v
# PVS
.pvscontext
orphaned-proofs.prf
......@@ -157,8 +164,7 @@ pvsbin/
/lib/isabelle/map/
/lib/isabelle/real/
/lib/isabelle/set/
/lib/isabelle/Tools/why3
/lib/isabelle/Why3_Number.thy
/lib/isabelle/Why3_BV.thy
/lib/isabelle/why3.ML
/lib/isabelle/last_build
/lib/isabelle/bv
......@@ -275,14 +281,19 @@ pvsbin/
/modules/mach/int/
# Try Why3
/src/trywhy3/trywhy3.js
/src/trywhy3/trywhy3.byte
/src/trywhy3/trywhy3.js
/src/trywhy3/alt_ergo_worker.byte
/src/trywhy3/alt_ergo_worker.js
/src/trywhy3/why3_worker.byte
/src/trywhy3/why3_worker.js
/src/trywhy3/index.en.html
/src/trywhy3/index.fr.html
/src/trywhy3/index.html
/src/trywhy3/ace-builds
/src/trywhy3/ace-builds/
/src/trywhy3/*.png
/src/trywhy3/alt-ergo-1.00-private-2015-01-29
/src/trywhy3/fontawesome/
# jessie3
/src/jessie/config.log
......@@ -293,3 +304,4 @@ pvsbin/
/src/jessie/tests/demo/result/*.log
/trash
trywhy3.tar.gz
François Bobot <francois@bobot.eu> <bobot@lri.fr>
François Bobot <francois@bobot.eu> <francois.bobot@cea.fr>
Martin Clochard <martin.clochard@lri.fr> <martin@pc-stagiaire.(none)>
Martin Clochard <martin.clochard@lri.fr> <clochard@MC-MacBook.(none)>
Sylvain Dailler <dailler@adacore.com> <sdailler@hauzar@adacore.com>
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <Jean-Christophe.Filliatre@lri.fr>
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <filliatr@lri.fr>
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <jc@evariste.(none)>
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <jc@gemini.(none)>
Jean-Christophe Filliâtre <jean-christophe.filliatre@lri.fr> <filliatr@balrog.(none)>
Clément Fumex <clement.fumex@inria.fr> <fumex@moloch.lri.fr>
Léon Gondelman <gondelmans@lri.fr> <gondelmans@lri.fr>
Léon Gondelman <gondelmans@lri.fr> <lgondelmann@gmail.com>
Léon Gondelman <gondelmans@lri.fr> <lgondelman@lg-PC.(none)>
Léon Gondelman <gondelmans@lri.fr> <leon@ubuntu.(none)>
David Hauzar <david.hauzar@inria.fr> <hauzar@moloch.lri.fr>
Johannes Kanig <kanig@adacore.com> <johannes.kanig@lri.fr>
Claude Marché <claude.marche@inria.fr> <Claude.Marche@inria.fr>
Claude Marché <claude.marche@inria.fr> <cmarche@dispater.(none)>
Claude Marché <claude.marche@inria.fr> <cmarche@orcus.(none)>
Claude Marché <claude.marche@inria.fr> <cmarche@belzebuth.(none)>
Guillaume Melquiond <guillaume.melquiond@inria.fr> <melquion@moloch.saclay.inria.fr>
Thi-Minh-Tuyen Nguyen <thi-minh-tuyen.nguyen@inria.fr> <nguyen@lri.fr>
Thi-Minh-Tuyen Nguyen <thi-minh-tuyen.nguyen@inria.fr> <nguyen@acces.lri.fr>
Thi-Minh-Tuyen Nguyen <thi-minh-tuyen.nguyen@inria.fr> <nguyenthiminhtuyen@minhtuyen.local>
Thi-Minh-Tuyen Nguyen <thi-minh-tuyen.nguyen@inria.fr> <thi-minh-tuyen.nguyen@inria.fr>
Andrei Paskevich <andrei@lri.fr> <andrei@tertium.org>
Mário José Parreira Pereira <mpereira@lri.fr> <mario.j.p.pereira@gmail.com>
Mário José Parreira Pereira <mpereira@lri.fr> <parreira@lri.fr>
Mário José Parreira Pereira <mpereira@lri.fr> <mpereira@lri.fr>
Asma Tafat-Bouzid <atafat@lri.fr> <atafat@lri.fr>
Asma Tafat-Bouzid <atafat@lri.fr> <atafat@atafat-desktop.(none)>
Piotr Trojanek <piotr.trojanek@altran.com> <piotr.trojanek@gmail.com>
* marks an incompatible change
Tools
* add a command-line option --extra-expl-prefix to specify
o why3 config now generates default proof strategies using the
installed provers. These are available under name "Auto level 1"
and "Auto level 2" in why3 ide.
Version 0.87.1, May 27, 2016
============================
bug fixes
o assorted bug fixes
Version 0.87.0, March 15, 2016
==============================
Language
* Add new logical connectives "by" and "so" as keywords
Tools
o add a command-line option --extra-expl-prefix to specify
additional possible prefixes for VC explanations. (Available for
why3 commands "prove" and "ide".)
* removed "jstree" style from the "session" command
Transformations
* All split transformations respect the "stop_split" label now.
split_*_wp is a synonym for split_*_right
* split_*_right split the left-hand side subformulas
when they carry the "case_split" label
* split_intro is now the composition of split_goal_right and
introduce_premises
Library
* improved bitvectors theories
* improved bitvector theories
API
* Renamed functions in Split_goal
* split_intro moved to Introduction
Encodings
* When a task has no polymorphic object (except for the special
......@@ -15,14 +47,34 @@ Encodings
format is direct
Provers
o discarded support for Alt-Ergo versions older than 0.95.2
* discarded support for Alt-Ergo versions older than 0.95.2
o support for Alt-Ergo 1.01 (released Feb 16, 2016) and
non-free versions 1.10 and 1.20
o support for Coq 8.4pl6 (released Apr 9, 2015)
o support for Coq 8.5 (released Jan 21, 2016)
o support for Gappa 1.2.0 (released May 19, 2015)
o support for Isabelle 2015 (released May 25, 2015)
o support for Z3 4.4.0 (released Apr 29, 2015)
* discarded support for Isabelle 2014
o support for Isabelle 2015 (released May 25, 2015) and
Isabelle 2016 (released Feb 17, 2016)
o support for Z3 4.4.0 (released Apr 29, 2015) and
4.4.1 (released Oct 5, 2015)
o support for Zenon 0.8.0 (released Oct 21, 2014)
o support for Zenon_modulo 0.4.1 (released Jul 2, 2015)
Distribution
* non-free files have been removed: "boomy" icon set,
javascript helpers for "why3 session html --style jstree"
Version 0.86.3, February 8, 2016
================================
bug fixes
o assorted bug fixes
provers
o fix compilation issues with Coq 8.5
(the tactic for 8.5 now behaves like idtac on successfully proved goals)
Version 0.86.2, October 13, 2015
================================
......@@ -42,7 +94,7 @@ provers
bug fixes
o why3doc: garbled output
version 0.86, May 11, 2015
Version 0.86, May 11, 2015
==========================
core
......@@ -84,7 +136,7 @@ bug fixes
o IDE: proofs in progress should never be "cleaned"
o IDE: display warnings after reload
version 0.85, September 17, 2014
Version 0.85, September 17, 2014
================================
langage
......@@ -114,7 +166,7 @@ transformations
provers
o fixed wrong warning when detecting Isabelle2014
version 0.84, September 1, 2014
Version 0.84, September 1, 2014
===============================
tools
......@@ -156,7 +208,7 @@ transformations
o new transformation "compute_in_goal" that simplifies the goal, by
computation, as much as possible
version 0.83, March 14, 2014
Version 0.83, March 14, 2014
============================