Commit 2bd84044 authored by THIBAULT Samuel's avatar THIBAULT Samuel Committed by THIBAULT Samuel
Browse files

Add author

parent b99f474b
Pipeline #216299 passed with stages
in 29 minutes and 7 seconds
...@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ Guilbaud Adrien, Inria, <adrien.guilbaud@inria.fr> ...@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ Guilbaud Adrien, Inria, <adrien.guilbaud@inria.fr>
He Kun, Inria, <kun.he@inria.fr> He Kun, Inria, <kun.he@inria.fr>
Henry Sylvain, Université de Bordeaux, <sylvain.henry@inria.fr> Henry Sylvain, Université de Bordeaux, <sylvain.henry@inria.fr>
Hugo Andra, Université de Bordeaux/Inria, <andra.hugo@inria.fr> Hugo Andra, Université de Bordeaux/Inria, <andra.hugo@inria.fr>
Jego Antoine, Enseeiht, <antoine.jego@etu.enseeiht.fr>
Juhoor Mehdi, Université de Bordeaux, <mjuhoor@gmail.com> Juhoor Mehdi, Université de Bordeaux, <mjuhoor@gmail.com>
Juven Alexis, Inria, <alexis.juven@inria.fr> Juven Alexis, Inria, <alexis.juven@inria.fr>
Keryell-Even Maël, Inria, <mael.keryell@inria.fr> Keryell-Even Maël, Inria, <mael.keryell@inria.fr>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment