MAJ terminée. Nous sommes passés en version 14.6.2 . Pour consulter les "releases notes" associées c'est ici :

https://about.gitlab.com/releases/2022/01/11/security-release-gitlab-14-6-2-released/
https://about.gitlab.com/releases/2022/01/04/gitlab-14-6-1-released/

Commit 2bd84044 authored by THIBAULT Samuel's avatar THIBAULT Samuel Committed by THIBAULT Samuel
Browse files

Add author

parent b99f474b
Pipeline #216299 passed with stages
in 29 minutes and 7 seconds
......@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ Guilbaud Adrien, Inria, <adrien.guilbaud@inria.fr>
He Kun, Inria, <kun.he@inria.fr>
Henry Sylvain, Université de Bordeaux, <sylvain.henry@inria.fr>
Hugo Andra, Université de Bordeaux/Inria, <andra.hugo@inria.fr>
Jego Antoine, Enseeiht, <antoine.jego@etu.enseeiht.fr>
Juhoor Mehdi, Université de Bordeaux, <mjuhoor@gmail.com>
Juven Alexis, Inria, <alexis.juven@inria.fr>
Keryell-Even Maël, Inria, <mael.keryell@inria.fr>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment