Commit f4b0b64c authored by Nathalie Furmento's avatar Nathalie Furmento
Browse files

website: update people

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr/svn/starpu/website@20518 176f6dd6-97d6-42f4-bd05-d3db9ad07c7a
parent efdb07b4
<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0 Transitional//EN"
"http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/loose.dtd">
<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/loose.dtd">
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" xml:lang="en">
<HEAD>
<meta http-equiv="content-type" content="text/html; charset=UTF-8" />
......@@ -23,6 +22,7 @@
<h3>Permanent researchers</h3>
<ul>
<li> Olivier Aumage (lead) <em>olivier.aumage AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> Denis Barthou <em>denis.barthou AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> Marie-Christine Counilh <em>counilh AT labri.fr</em></li>
<li> Raymond Namyst <em>raymond.namyst AT labri.fr</em></li>
<li> Samuel Thibault (lead) <em>samuel.thibault AT inria.fr</em></li>
......@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@
</ul>
</div>
<div class="section" id="students">
<div class="section" id="thesards">
<h3>PhD Students</h3>
<ul>
<li> Terry Cojean <em>terry.cojean AT inria.fr</em></li>
......@@ -61,6 +61,13 @@
</ul>
</div>
<div class="section" id="students">
<h3>Master Students</h3>
<ul>
<li> Leo Villeveygoux<em>leo.villeveygoux AT inria.fr</em></li>
</ul>
</div>
<div class="section" id="contact">
<p>For any questions regarding StarPU, you can also contact the StarPU developers mailing list.</p>
<pre>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment