Commit d10f7e5e authored by Nathalie Furmento's avatar Nathalie Furmento
Browse files

update people list

parent 524c3ced
......@@ -19,56 +19,41 @@
</div>
<div class="section" id="permanent">
<h3>Permanent researchers</h3>
<h3>Permanent staff</h3>
<ul>
<li> <a href=http://runtime.bordeaux.inria.fr/oaumage/oa/>Olivier Aumage (lead)</a> <em>olivier.aumage AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> <a href=http://www.labri.fr/perso/barthou/>Denis Barthou</a> <em>denis.barthou AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> <a href=http://dept-info.labri.fr/~counilh/>Marie-Christine Counilh</a> <em>counilh AT labri.fr</em></li>
<li> <a href=http://www.labri.fr/perso/furmento/>Nathalie Furmento</a> <em>nathalie.furmento AT labri.fr</em></li>
<li> <a href=http://dept-info.labri.fr/~namyst/>Raymond Namyst</a> <em>raymond.namyst AT labri.fr</em></li>
<li> <a href=http://dept-info.labri.fr/~thibault/>Samuel Thibault (lead)</a> <em>samuel.thibault AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> <a href=http://dept-info.labri.fr/~wacren/>Pierre-André Wacrenier</a> <em>wacrenier AT labri.fr</em></li>
</ul>
</div>
<div class="section" id="ir">
<h3>Permanent engineers</h3>
<div class="section" id="temporary">
<h3>Temporary staff</h3>
<ul>
<li> <a href=http://www.labri.fr/perso/furmento/>Nathalie Furmento</a> <em>nathalie.furmento AT labri.fr</em></li>
<li> Alexis Juven <em>alexis.juven AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> Romain Lion <em>romain.lion AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> Gwenolé Lucas <em>gwenole.lucas AT inria.fr</em></li>
</ul>
</div>
<div class="section" id="postdoc">
<h3>Temporary researchers</h3>
<ul>
<li> Andra Hugo <em>andra.hugo AT it.uu.se</em></li>
<li> Luka Stanisic <em>luka.stanisic AT inria.fr</em></li>
</ul>
</div>
<div class="section" id="engineers">
<h3>Temporary engineers</h3>
<div class="section" id="alumni">
<h3>Alumni</h3>
<ul>
<li> Jérôme Clet-Ortega <em>Jerome.Clet-Ortega AT inria.fr</em></LI>
<li> Chiheb Sakka <em>chiheb.sakka AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> Corentin Salingue <em>corentin.salingue AT inria.fr</em></li>
</ul>
</div>
<div class="section" id="thesards">
<h3>PhD Students</h3>
<ul>
<li> Terry Cojean <em>terry.cojean AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> Andra Hugo <em>andra.hugo AT it.uu.se</em></li>
<li> Suraj Kumar <em>suraj.kumar AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> Chiheb Sakka <em>chiheb.sakka AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> Corentin Salingue <em>corentin.salingue AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> Luka Stanisic <em>luka.stanisic AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> Leo Villeveygoux <em>leo.villeveygoux AT inria.fr</em></li>
</ul>
</div>
<div class="section" id="students">
<h3>Master Students</h3>
<ul>
</ul>
</div>
<div class="section" id="contact">
<p>For any questions regarding StarPU, you can also contact the StarPU developers mailing list.</p>
<pre>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment