Commit 7f13c3de authored by Nathalie Furmento's avatar Nathalie Furmento
Browse files

website: update people page

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr/svn/starpu/website@20515 176f6dd6-97d6-42f4-bd05-d3db9ad07c7a
parent 54b20003
......@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
</div>
<div class="section" id="permanent">
<h4>Permanent researchers</h4>
<h3>Permanent researchers</h3>
<ul>
<li> Olivier Aumage <em>olivier.aumage AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> Marie-Christine Counilh <em>counilh AT labri.fr</em></li>
......@@ -31,21 +31,21 @@
</div>
<div class="section" id="ir">
<h4>Permanent engineers</h4>
<h3>Permanent engineers</h3>
<ul>
<li> Nathalie Furmento <em>nathalie.furmento AT labri.fr</em></li>
</ul>
</div>
<div class="section" id="postdoc">
<h4>Temporary researchers</h4>
<h3>Temporary researchers</h3>
<ul>
<li> Luka Stanisic <em>luka.stanisic AT inria.fr</em></li>
</ul>
</div>
<div class="section" id="engineers">
<h4>Temporary engineers</h4>
<h3>Temporary engineers</h3>
<ul>
<li> Jérôme Clet-Ortega <em>Jerome.Clet-Ortega AT inria.fr</em></LI>
<li> Chiheb Sakka <em>chiheb.sakka AT inria.fr</em></li>
......@@ -54,9 +54,10 @@
</div>
<div class="section" id="students">
<h4>PhD Students</h4>
<h3>PhD Students</h3>
<ul>
<li> Terry Cojean <em>terry.cojean AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> Suraj Kumar <em>suraj.kumar AT inria.fr</em></li>
</ul>
</div>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment