Commit 38ea122f authored by Nathalie Furmento's avatar Nathalie Furmento
Browse files

website: add people page

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr/svn/starpu/website@20511 176f6dd6-97d6-42f4-bd05-d3db9ad07c7a
parent cc26d63b
......@@ -15,19 +15,20 @@
</div>
<div class="menu">
<a href="http://runtime.bordeaux.inria.fr/">RUNTIME TEAM</a> |
<a href="https://www.inria.fr/en/teams/storm/">STORM TEAM</a> |
&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;
|
<a href="#overview">Overview</a> |
<a href="#news">News</a> |
<a href="#contact">Contact</a> |
<a href="people/">People</a> |
<a href="#features">Features</a> |
<a href="#software">Software</a> |
<a href="#tryit">Try it!</a> |
<a href="#publications">Publications</a> |
<a href="internships/">Jobs/Interns</a> |
<a href="files/">Download</a> |
<a href="tutorials">Tutorials</a> |
<a href="tutorials/">Tutorials</a> |
<a href="https://gforge.inria.fr/plugins/mediawiki/wiki/starpu/index.php/Main_Page">Intranet</a>
</div>
......
<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0 Transitional//EN"
"http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/loose.dtd">
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" xml:lang="en">
<HEAD>
<meta http-equiv="content-type" content="text/html; charset=UTF-8" />
<TITLE>StarPU People</TITLE>
<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="../style.css" />
<link rel="Shortcut icon" href="http://www.inria.fr/extension/site_inria/design/site_inria/images/favicon.ico" type="image/x-icon" />
</HEAD>
<body>
<div class="title">
<h1><a href="../">StarPU</a></h1>
<h2>People</h2>
</div>
<div class="menu">
<a href="../">Back to the main page</a>
</div>
<div class="section" id="permanent">
<h3>Permanent researchers</h3>
<ul>
<li> Olivier Aumage <em>olivier.aumage AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> Marie-Christine Counilh <em>counilh AT labri.fr</em></li>
<li> Raymond Namyst <em>raymond.namyst AT labri.fr</em></li>
<li> Samuel Thibault (lead) <em>samuel.thibault AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> Pierre-André Wacrenier <em>wacrenier AT labri.fr</em></li>
</ul>
</div>
<div class="section" id="engineers">
<h3>Engineers</h3>
<ul>
<li> Jérôme Clet-Ortega <em>Jerome.Clet-Ortega AT inria.fr</em></LI>
<li> Nathalie Furmento (permanent) <em>nathalie.furmento AT labri.fr</em></li>
<li> Chiheb Sakka <em>chiheb.sakka AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> Corentin Salingue <em>corentin.salingue AT inria.fr</em></li>
<li> Luka Stanisic <em>luka.stanisic AT inria.fr</em></li>
</ul>
</div>
<div class="section" id="students">
<h3>PhD Students</h3>
<ul>
<li> Terry Cojean <em>terry.cojean AT inria.fr</em></li>
</ul>
</div>
<div class="section bot">
<p class="updated">
Last updated on 2017/03/15.
</p>
</body>
</html>
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment