index.html 2.71 KB
Newer Older
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
1
<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/loose.dtd">
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" xml:lang="en">
<HEAD>
<meta http-equiv="content-type" content="text/html; charset=UTF-8" />
<TITLE>StarPU People</TITLE>
<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="../style.css" />
<link rel="Shortcut icon" href="http://www.inria.fr/extension/site_inria/design/site_inria/images/favicon.ico" type="image/x-icon" />
</HEAD>

<body>

<div class="title">
<h1><a href="../">StarPU</a></h1>
<h2>People</h2>
</div>

<div class="menu">
<a href="../">Back to the main page</a>
</div>

<div class="section" id="permanent">
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
22
  <h3>Permanent staff</h3>
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
23
  <ul>
24
25
26
    <li> <a href=http://runtime.bordeaux.inria.fr/oaumage/oa/>Olivier Aumage (lead)</a> <em>olivier.aumage AT inria.fr</em></li>
    <li> <a href=http://www.labri.fr/perso/barthou/>Denis Barthou</a> <em>denis.barthou AT inria.fr</em></li>
    <li> <a href=http://dept-info.labri.fr/~counilh/>Marie-Christine Counilh</a> <em>counilh AT labri.fr</em></li>
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
27
    <li> <a href=http://www.labri.fr/perso/furmento/>Nathalie Furmento</a> <em>nathalie.furmento AT labri.fr</em></li>
28
29
30
    <li> <a href=http://dept-info.labri.fr/~namyst/>Raymond Namyst</a> <em>raymond.namyst AT labri.fr</em></li>
    <li> <a href=http://dept-info.labri.fr/~thibault/>Samuel Thibault (lead)</a> <em>samuel.thibault AT inria.fr</em></li>
    <li> <a href=http://dept-info.labri.fr/~wacren/>Pierre-André Wacrenier</a> <em>wacrenier AT labri.fr</em></li>
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
31
32
33
  </ul>
</div>

Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
34
35
<div class="section" id="temporary">
  <h3>Temporary staff</h3>
36
  <ul>
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
37
38
39
    <li> Alexis Juven <em>alexis.juven AT inria.fr</em></li>
    <li> Romain Lion <em>romain.lion AT inria.fr</em></li>
    <li> Gwenolé Lucas <em>gwenole.lucas AT inria.fr</em></li>
40
41
42
  </ul>
</div>

Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
43
44
<div class="section" id="alumni">
  <h3>Alumni</h3>
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
45
46
47
  <ul>
    <li> Jérôme Clet-Ortega <em>Jerome.Clet-Ortega AT inria.fr</em></LI>
    <li> Terry Cojean <em>terry.cojean AT inria.fr</em></li>
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
48
    <li> Andra Hugo <em>andra.hugo AT it.uu.se</em></li>
49
    <li> Suraj Kumar <em>suraj.kumar AT inria.fr</em></li>
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
50
51
52
    <li> Chiheb Sakka <em>chiheb.sakka AT inria.fr</em></li>
    <li> Corentin Salingue <em>corentin.salingue AT inria.fr</em></li>
    <li> Luka Stanisic <em>luka.stanisic AT inria.fr</em></li>
53
    <li> Leo Villeveygoux <em>leo.villeveygoux AT inria.fr</em></li>
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
54
55
56
  </ul>
</div>

57
58
59
60
61
62
63
<div class="section" id="contact">
  <p>For any questions regarding StarPU, you can also contact the StarPU developers mailing list.</p>
  <pre>
    <a href="mailto:starpu-devel@lists.gforge.inria.fr?subject=StarPU">starpu-devel@lists.gforge.inria.fr</a>
  </pre>
</div>

Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
64
65
66

<div class="section bot">
<p class="updated">
67
  Last updated on 2017/11/08.
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
68
69
70
71
</p>

</body>
</html>