index.html 2.8 KB
Newer Older
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
1
<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/loose.dtd">
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" xml:lang="en">
<HEAD>
<meta http-equiv="content-type" content="text/html; charset=UTF-8" />
<TITLE>StarPU People</TITLE>
<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="../style.css" />
<link rel="Shortcut icon" href="http://www.inria.fr/extension/site_inria/design/site_inria/images/favicon.ico" type="image/x-icon" />
</HEAD>

<body>

<div class="title">
<h1><a href="../">StarPU</a></h1>
<h2>People</h2>
</div>

<div class="menu">
<a href="../">Back to the main page</a>
</div>

<div class="section" id="permanent">
22
  <h3>Permanent researchers</h3>
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
23
  <ul>
24 25 26 27 28 29
    <li> <a href=http://runtime.bordeaux.inria.fr/oaumage/oa/>Olivier Aumage (lead)</a> <em>olivier.aumage AT inria.fr</em></li>
    <li> <a href=http://www.labri.fr/perso/barthou/>Denis Barthou</a> <em>denis.barthou AT inria.fr</em></li>
    <li> <a href=http://dept-info.labri.fr/~counilh/>Marie-Christine Counilh</a> <em>counilh AT labri.fr</em></li>
    <li> <a href=http://dept-info.labri.fr/~namyst/>Raymond Namyst</a> <em>raymond.namyst AT labri.fr</em></li>
    <li> <a href=http://dept-info.labri.fr/~thibault/>Samuel Thibault (lead)</a> <em>samuel.thibault AT inria.fr</em></li>
    <li> <a href=http://dept-info.labri.fr/~wacren/>Pierre-André Wacrenier</a> <em>wacrenier AT labri.fr</em></li>
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
30 31 32
  </ul>
</div>

33
<div class="section" id="ir">
34
  <h3>Permanent engineers</h3>
35
  <ul>
36
    <li> <a href=http://www.labri.fr/perso/furmento/>Nathalie Furmento</a> <em>nathalie.furmento AT labri.fr</em></li>
37 38 39 40
  </ul>
</div>

<div class="section" id="postdoc">
41
  <h3>Temporary researchers</h3>
42
  <ul>
43
    <li> Andra Hugo <em>andra.hugo AT it.uu.se</em></li>
44 45 46 47
    <li> Luka Stanisic <em>luka.stanisic AT inria.fr</em></li>
  </ul>
</div>

Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
48
<div class="section" id="engineers">
49
  <h3>Temporary engineers</h3>
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
50 51 52 53 54 55
  <ul>
    <li> Jérôme Clet-Ortega <em>Jerome.Clet-Ortega AT inria.fr</em></LI>
    <li> Chiheb Sakka <em>chiheb.sakka AT inria.fr</em></li>
    <li> Corentin Salingue <em>corentin.salingue AT inria.fr</em></li>
  </ul>
</div>
56

Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
57
<div class="section" id="thesards">
58
  <h3>PhD Students</h3>
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
59 60
  <ul>
    <li> Terry Cojean <em>terry.cojean AT inria.fr</em></li>
61
    <li> Suraj Kumar <em>suraj.kumar AT inria.fr</em></li>
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
62 63 64
  </ul>
</div>

Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
65 66 67
<div class="section" id="students">
  <h3>Master Students</h3>
  <ul>
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
68
    <li> Leo Villeveygoux <em>leo.villeveygoux AT inria.fr</em></li>
Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
69 70 71
  </ul>
</div>

72 73 74 75 76 77 78
<div class="section" id="contact">
  <p>For any questions regarding StarPU, you can also contact the StarPU developers mailing list.</p>
  <pre>
    <a href="mailto:starpu-devel@lists.gforge.inria.fr?subject=StarPU">starpu-devel@lists.gforge.inria.fr</a>
  </pre>
</div>

Nathalie Furmento's avatar
Nathalie Furmento committed
79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86

<div class="section bot">
<p class="updated">
  Last updated on 2017/03/15.
</p>

</body>
</html>