Mise à jour terminée. Pour connaître les apports de la version 13.10.3 par rapport à notre ancienne version vous pouvez lire les "Release Notes" suivantes :
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :