Commit 878446a4 authored by Guillaume Melquiond's avatar Guillaume Melquiond

Update .mailmap file.

parent 28cc6ee3
Sylvie Boldo <sylvie.boldo@inria.fr> <sboldo@quetsche.inria.fr>
Xavier Leroy <xavier.leroy@college-de-france.fr> <xavier.leroy@inria.fr>
Pierre Roux <pierre.roux@onera.fr> <pierre@roux01.fr>
Pierre Roux <pierre.roux@onera.fr> <proux@lri.fr>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment